The Churches of Christ in Christian Union

  
Here are some upcoming events on the CCCU schedule. For more information about an event, simply click on the event name for details.
Event Name Venue Date Category
March 2020
POSTPONED: ECY Spring Retreat Scioto Hills Camp and Retreat Center Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - Sun, Mar 29, 2020 General
POSTPONED: Ministerial Fellowship Ohio Christian University Mon, Mar 30, 2020 General
POSTPONED: Engage 2020/Ministerial Conference Ohio Christian University Tue, Mar 31, 2020 General
April 2020
General Board of Examination & Ordination Meeting CCCU Global Ministry Center Wed, Apr 01, 2020 - Thu, Apr 02, 2020 General
SCD Board of Examination & Ordination Meeting Fri, Apr 03, 2020 SCD Events
CCCU Missions Banquet Crossroads CCCU Sat, Apr 18, 2020 General
May 2020
Lily Lake Camp Work Weekend Lily Lake Camp Ground Fri, May 01, 2020 - Sat, May 02, 2020 NED Events
Ohio Christian University Commencement Ohio Christian University Sat, May 02, 2020 General
June 2020
South Central District Junior Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, Jun 07, 2020 - Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Youth Events
West Central District Kids Kamp Sun, Jun 07, 2020 - Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Youth Events
South Central District Junior High Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, Jun 14, 2020 - Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Youth Events
General Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, Jun 19, 2020 General
Mount of Praise Partners Banquet Ohio Christian University Mon, Jun 22, 2020 General
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020 General
Mount of Praise Global Impact Rally Ohio Christian University Tue, Jun 23, 2020 General
CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020 General
CCCU Ordination Service Ohio Christian University Sun, Jun 28, 2020 General
CCCU General Council Ohio Christian University Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - Tue, Jun 30, 2020 General
July 2020
West Central District Council Grace Ministries CCCU Sat, Jul 11, 2020 WCD Events
West Central District Camp Meeting Grace Ministries CCCU Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - Sun, Jul 19, 2020 WCD Events
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Ground Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - Sat, Jul 18, 2020 NED Events
West Central District Missions Rally Grace Ministries CCCU Sun, Jul 12, 2020 WCD Events
South Central District Council Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, Jul 17, 2020 SCD Events
Nipgen Camp Meeting Nipgen Campgrounds Sat, Jul 18, 2020 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020 SCD Events
South Central District Missions Rally Nipgen Campgrounds Sat, Jul 18, 2020 SCD Events
South Central District Teens in Action Nipgen Campgrounds Sat, Jul 18, 2020 - Sat, Jul 25, 2020 SCD Events
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Ground Sun, Jul 26, 2020 - Sun, Aug 02, 2020 NED Events
Northeast District Missionary Rally & Banquet Lily Lake Camp Ground Thu, Jul 30, 2020 NED Events
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Ground Fri, Jul 31, 2020 General
October 2020
Ohio Christian University Golf Outing Fri, Oct 02, 2020 General
Ohio Christian University Homecoming Ohio Christian University Sat, Oct 03, 2020 General