The Churches of Christ in Christian Union

COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Here are some upcoming events on the CCCU schedule. For more information about an event, simply click on the event name for details.
Event Name Venue Date Category
June 2018
Mount of Praise Partners Banquet Ohio Christian University - Dean & Diana Hickman Student Center Mon, 18 Jun 2018 General
General Council Ohio Christian University Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Wed, 20 Jun 2018 General
Global Impact Rally Ohio Christian University Tue, 19 Jun 2018 General
Teens of Praise Ohio Christian University Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018 General
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018 General
CCCU Ordination Service Ohio Christian University Sun, 24 Jun 2018 General
South Central District Junior High Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018 General
July 2018
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Sun, 08 Jul 2018 - Sat, 14 Jul 2018 General
South Central District Council Brookside CCCU Fri, 13 Jul 2018 General
West Central District Council Grace Ministries CCCU Sat, 14 Jul 2018 General
West Central District Missions Rally Grace Ministries CCCU Sun, 15 Jul 2018 General
South Central District Camp Meeting Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018 General
South Central District Teens in Action Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018 General
West Central District Ladies Rally Grace Ministries CCCU Mon, 16 Jul 2018 General
West Central District Camp Meeting Grace Ministries CCCU Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018 General
South Central District Missions Rally Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, 20 Jul 2018 General
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018 General
Northeast District Missionary Rally & Banquet Lily Lake Camp Thu, 26 Jul 2018 General
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Fri, 27 Jul 2018 General