The Churches of Christ in Christian Union

COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Here are some upcoming events on the CCCU schedule. For more information about an event, simply click on the event name for details.
Event Name Venue Date Category
April 2019
WCD Evangelical Christian Ladies Spring Rally East Columbus CCCU Fri, 26 Apr 2019 General
CCCU Missions Banquet Crossroads CCCU Sat, 27 Apr 2019 General
June 2019
Kids Kamp 2019 Camp Aldersgate Sun, 02 Jun 2019 - Wed, 05 Jun 2019 Youth Events
Lily Lake Camp Work Weekend Lily Lake Camp Ground Sat, 08 Jun 2019 - Sun, 09 Jun 2019 General
South Central District Junior Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 09 Jun 2019 - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Youth Events
General Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, 14 Jun 2019 General
Mount of Praise Partners Banquet Ohio Christian University - Dean & Diana Hickman Student Center Mon, 17 Jun 2019 General
Global Impact Rally Ohio Christian University Tue, 18 Jun 2019 General
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 General
Teens of Praise Ohio Christian University Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Youth Events
CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 General
South Central District Junior High Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 23 Jun 2019 - Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Youth Events
July 2019
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Ground Sun, 07 Jul 2019 - Sat, 13 Jul 2019 Youth Events
West Central District Council Grace Ministries CCCU Sat, 13 Jul 2019 General
West Central District Camp Meeting Grace Ministries CCCU Sun, 14 Jul 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019 General
West Central District Missions Rally Grace Ministries CCCU Sun, 14 Jul 2019 General
WCD Ladies' Camp Meeting Service Grace Ministries CCCU Mon, 15 Jul 2019 General
South Central District Council Brookside CCCU Fri, 19 Jul 2019 General
South Central District Teens in Action Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019 Youth Events
Nipgen Camp Meeting Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019 General
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Ground Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019 General
Northeast District Missionary Rally & Banquet Lily Lake Camp Ground Thu, 25 Jul 2019 General
South Central District Missions Rally Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, 26 Jul 2019 General
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Ground Fri, 26 Jul 2019 General